Scroll 1 Scroll 2 Scroll 3 scroll 4 scroll 5 scroll 6

BALLARAT

27 Aug - 7 Sept 2014

Showgrounds
Howitt St
Ballarat
VIC



 

 

Scroll down to view more venues


 FINAL WEEK IN BALLARAT HURRY
 BOOK YOUR TICKETS NOW
Wed 3 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Thur 4 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Fri 5 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Sat 6 Sept 2014 1.00pm,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
Sun 7 Sept 2014 12 Midday

WARRNAMBOOL

10 - 14 SEPT 2014

Adj Gateway Plaza
154 Raglan Parade / Princes Hwy
Warrnambool

 



Scroll down to view more venues

 FIRST TIME IN WARRNAMBOOL 
BOOK YOUR SEATS NOW
Wed 10 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Thur 11 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Fri 12 Sept  2014 7.30pm
Sat 13 Sept  2014 1.00pm,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
Sun 14 Sept  2014 12 Midday



MT BARKER

18 - 21 SEPT 2014

SHOWGROUNDS
Alexandrina Rd
Mt Barker



Scroll down to view more venues

 BOOK YOUR SEATS NOW!
Thur 18 Sept 2014  7.30pm
Fri 19 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Sat 20 Sept 2014 1.00,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
Sun 21 Sept 2014
12 Midday
   

From The Gallery

Upcoming Shows

Like Us On Facebook