Scroll 1 Scroll 2 Scroll 3 scroll 4 scroll 5 scroll 6

ADELAIDE

24 SEPT - 12 OCT 2014

BONYTHON PARK
PORT RD
ADELAIDE
SA


 

 

Scroll down to view more venues

SCHOOL HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR
BOOK YOUR TICKETS NOW!
Call the Booking Office 0429 667269
or Via TICKETEK 132 849

Wed 24 Sept 2014 Ch.9 TELETHON 7.00pm
Thur 25 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Fri 26 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Sat 27 Sept 2014 1.00pm,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
Sun 28 Sept  2014  12 Midday,  3.00pm
   
Tue 30 Sept 2014 2.00pm
Wed 1 Oct 2014  2.00pm,  7.30pm
Thur 2 Oct 2014  2.00pm
Fri 3 Oct 2014 2.00pm,  7.30pm 
Sat 4 Oct 2014 1.00pm, 4.00pm, 7.30pm
Sun 5 Oct 2014  12 Midday,  3.00pm
Mon 6 Oct 2014 2.00pm Labour Day
 Check out further showtimes for final week

From The Gallery

Upcoming Shows

  • Upcoming Shows

    Adelaide

    24 Sept - 12 Oct 2014  More info >>

Like Us On Facebook