Scroll 1 Scroll 2 Scroll 3 scroll 4 scroll 5 scroll 6

MILDURA

29 OCT - 9 NOV 2014

Field Days Site
Benetook Ave
Sunraysia Institute of TAFE
MILDURA









Scroll down to view more venues

 BOOK YOUR SEATS NOW!
Wed 29 Oct 2014 7.30pm
Thur 30 Oct 2014  7.30pm
Fri 31 Oct 2014 7.30pm
Sat 1 Nov 2014 1.00,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
Sun 2 Nov  2014
12 Midday, 3.00pm
   
 Wed 5 Nov 2014 7.30pm
 Thur 6 Nov 2014 7.30pm
 Fri 7 Nov 2014 7.30pm
 Sat 8 Nov 2014 1.00pm,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
 Sun 9 Nov 2014 12 Midday

NOARLUNGA

13 - 23 NOV 2014



 

 

Scroll down to view more venues



HURRY BOOK YOUR SEATS NOW
call 0429 667269 OR
TICKETDIRECT 1300 798 550

Thur 13 Nov 2014 7.30pm
Fri 14 Nov  2014 7.30pm
Sat 15 Nov 2014 2.00pm,   7.30pm
Sun 16 Nov  2014 2.00pm
   
 Wed 19 Nov 2014 7.30pm
 Thur 20 Nov 2014 7.30pm
 Fri 21 Nov 2014 7.30pm
 Sat 22 Nov 2014 1.00pm, 4.00pm, 7.30pm
 Sun 23 Nov 2014 12 Midday

MT GAMBIER

27 - 30 NOV 2014

SHOWGROUNDS

MT GAMBIER


Scroll down to view more venues

Thur 27 Nov 2014 7.30pm
Fri 28 Nov 2014 7.30pm 
Sat 29 Nov 2014 1.00pm, 4.00pm, 7.30pm
Sun 30 Nov 2014 12 Midday



From The Gallery

Upcoming Shows

Like Us On Facebook