Scroll 1 Scroll 2 Scroll 3 scroll 4 scroll 5 scroll 6

ALBURY
-WODONGA

23 JUL - 3 AUG 2014

Gateway Lakes
Lincoln Causeway
Albury 



Scroll down to view more venues

 BOOK YOUR TICKETS NOW!
 Wed 23 July 2014 7.30pm
 Thur 24 July 2014 7.30pm
 Fri 25 July 2014 7.30pm
 Sat 26 July 2014 1.00pm, 4.00pm, 7.30pm
 Sun 27 July 2014 12 Midday   3.00pm
   
 Wed 30 July 2014 7.30pm
 Thur 31 July 2014 7.30pm
 Fri 1 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Sat 2 Aug 2014 1.00pm,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
 Sun 3 Aug 2014  12 Midday

WANGARATTA

6 - 10 AUG 2014

Batchelors Green
Wangaratta Rd/Greta Rd
Wangaratta
VIC


 

 

Scroll down to view more venues

 BOOK YOUR SEATS NOW!
Wed 6 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Thur 7 Aug 2014  7.30pm
Fri 8 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Sat 9 Aug 2014 1.00,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
Sun10 Aug 2014 12 Midday
   

BENDIGO

13 - 24 AUG 2014

SHOWGROUNDS
hOLMES RD
BENDIGO
VIC

 

 

Scroll down to view more venues

Wed 13 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Thur 14 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Fri 15 Aug 2014 7.30pm 
Sat 16 Aug 2014 1.00pm, 4.00pm, 7.30pm
Sun 17 Aug 2014 12 Midday, 3.00pm


Wed 20 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Thur 21 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Fri 22 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Sat 23 Aug 2014 1.00pm  4.00pm  7.30pm
Sun 24 Aug 2014 12 Midday


BALLARAT

27 Aug - 7 Sept 2014

Showgrounds
Howitt St
Ballarat
VIC



 

 

Scroll down to view more venues


Wed 27 Aug  2014 7.30pm
Thur 28 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Fri 29 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Sat 30 Aug 2014 1.00pm, 4.00pm, 7.30pm
Sun 31 Aug 2014 12 Midday, 3.00pm
   
Wed 3 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Thur 4 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Fri 5 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Sat 6 Sept 2014 1.00pm,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
Sun 7 Sept 2014 12 Midday

From The Gallery

Upcoming Shows

Like Us On Facebook