Scroll 1 Scroll 2 Scroll 3 scroll 4 scroll 5 scroll 6

BENDIGO

13 - 24 AUG 2014

SHOWGROUNDS
HOLMES RD
BENDIGO
VIC

 

 

Scroll down to view more venues

Wed 13 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Thur 14 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Fri 15 Aug 2014 7.30pm 
Sat 16 Aug 2014 1.00pm, 4.00pm, 7.30pm
Sun 17 Aug 2014 12 Midday, 3.00pm


Wed 20 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Thur 21 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Fri 22 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Sat 23 Aug 2014 1.00pm  4.00pm  7.30pm
Sun 24 Aug 2014 12 Midday


BALLARAT

27 Aug - 7 Sept 2014

Showgrounds
Howitt St
Ballarat
VIC



 

 

Scroll down to view more venues


Wed 27 Aug  2014 7.30pm
Thur 28 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Fri 29 Aug 2014 7.30pm
Sat 30 Aug 2014 1.00pm, 4.00pm, 7.30pm
Sun 31 Aug 2014 12 Midday, 3.00pm
   
Wed 3 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Thur 4 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Fri 5 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Sat 6 Sept 2014 1.00pm,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
Sun 7 Sept 2014 12 Midday

WARRNAMBOOL

10 - 14 SEPT 2014

Adj Gateway Plaza
154 Raglan Parade / Princes Hwy
Warrnambool

 



Scroll down to view more venues

Wed 10 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Thur 11 Sept 2014 7.30pm
Fri 12 Sept  2014 7.30pm
Sat 13 Sept  2014 1.00pm,  4.00pm,  7.30pm
Sun 14 Sept  2014 12 Midday



From The Gallery

Upcoming Shows

Like Us On Facebook